Adams Lab

Contact information about current team members

Head of Group

Group Members

Internship Students

- Teo Borst


Former Members

- Luca Kögl (Internship student)

- Johannes Hommel (Internship student)

- Sara Faghihi (Master thesis: Formulation of CpG-oligonucleotide Nanoparticles and their in vitro and ex vivo evaluation for improved delivery of CpGs for wet AMD)

- Semanur Çakırefe (ERASMUS internship student)

- Jan Jacobs (Internship student)

- Iris Kachel (Master thesis: Synthesis and characterization of cationic, amphiphilic copolymers for siRNA delivery)

- Joanna Slomka (at Eye Hospital Tübingen, ERASMUS internship student)

- Jens Koppe (Internship student)

- Laura Nothum (Master thesis: Copper(0)-mediated synthesis of amphiphilic, functional triblock copolymers for potential drug delivery applications)

- Sankalp Dixit (DAAD-WISE internship)



Dr. Friederike Adams

Pfaffenwaldring 55, D-70569 Stuttgart

To the top of the page